Google Reviews


reviews

Angela Nurse

September 13, 2020
Koss motorcars are honest and have great deals. Adam is fast and efficient and we love the car we got for our son. Now he is helping us get another car. If you want friendly quick service this is the dealer. Thank you
reviews

Carl Fisher

October 23, 2021
This guy does fantastic work here ... Drop by if you get a second
reviews

Chase Curtis

August 28, 2021
Answered right away and scheduled a time to look at the car that was convenient for me. It was nice dealing with one person. Adam was very kind and did not pressure me to purchase. Amazing how clean this car was and I’m very happy about my purchase. 5 stars
reviews

Daniel Cambra

September 26, 2021
I highly recommend Koss Motorcars. I'm a very picky buyer doing alot of research of vehicles beforehand that interests me and I found it at Koss Motorcars. Working with Adam was great. He is honest, straight forward with no pressure. I absolutely will retu for my next vehicle purchase.
reviews

doranne swan

June 20, 2020
reviews

Heather Lambe

September 20, 2020
BEST car buying experience I have ever had ! Adam is very efficient and courteous and and provides great customer service! The vehicle I purchased looks even better in person compared to the pictures ! I will definitely be purchasing my future vehicles with Adam at KOSSMOTORCARS ! I highly recommend !
reviews

Kimi Str

June 29, 2020
Very kind and helpful people! I love the car I purchased and can definitely recommend Koss Motorcars!
reviews

Kristin Suhr

April 11, 2021
reviews

Onasis marmolejos

November 11, 2021
Great experience Adam was super Got a really nice car for a really good price
reviews

Paul Randle

September 02, 2020
super cool place, my car is wonderful would come back for sure. A+
reviews

Richard Poppell

November 21, 2020
Looked all over central florida for my mother a decent car . Came here and and got a smoking deal on a good clean car for my mother. Great guys best price by thousands.
reviews

Ryan Burnette

September 10, 2020
Probably the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Adam is cool and relaxed, it will feel like you’ve known him for many years. Definitely retuing for future purchases.
reviews

Steve Sivak

May 06, 2021
good dealership and good cars! highly recommend!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Brandon Lurvey

September 01, 2020
The service we received was great from Adam. He helped me secure my first real car that I wanted to daily drive. I can’t thank him enough and will definitely be doing business with him if I need anything more car related.
reviews

Holly Clark Mulvey

June 01, 2020
We bought a car from Kross motors for our daughter and had a great experience! Adam made the process fast and easy. He even sent a Birthday gift in mail for our daughter! Great dealership!
0

You have no vehicle saved.